Kabbalah Centre Europe
12 Stratford Place London W1C 1BBTel.
Tel. +44-203-150-0461 / +44-800-170-0517
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
Australia
Tel. +61-284-172-654
Australia@kabbalah.com
http://kce.kabbalah.com/australia/
Austria
Tel. +43-720-116798
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
kabbalahdeutsch.com
Belgium
Tel. 32-2588-5755
Belgium@kabbalah.com
http://www.kabbalahcentrum.be
Bulgaria
Tel. +359-2-4925037
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
Croatia
Tel. +385-180-00154
http://kabbalah.hr
Denmark
Tel. +45-879-1699
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
Finland
Tel. +44-80-01700517
+44-20-31500461
finland@kabbalah.com
kabbalah.fi
France
Tel. +33-176-729-687 / +33-805-100-674 (numéro gratuit)
france@kabbalah.com
http://fr.kabbalah.com/
Germany
Tel. (+49) 800 723 7184
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
kabbalahdeutsch.com
Greece
Tel. +302-111-984-779
greece@kabbalah.com
Hungary
Tel. +44-203-150-0461
hungary@kabbalah.com
http://kabbalahungary.net/
Ireland
Tel. +44-203-150-0461
Ireland@kabbalah.com
Italy
Tel. +39 800-969-110 / 39-029-475-7014
italy@kabbalah.com
http://kabbalahcentre.it
Latvia
Tel. 371-661-63324
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
Netherlands
Tel. +318-58-884-741
nederland@kabbalah.com
http://www.kabbalahcentrum.nl/
Poland
Fundacja Centrum Kabbalah Polska
ul. Narbutta 30/2 Warszawa
Tel. +48-223-074-791
poland@kabbalah.com
kabbalah.pl
Portugal
Tel.  800-180-264 / +351-30-88-01099
portugal@kabbalah.com
pt.kabbalah.com
Romania
Tel. +44-203-150-0461 / +44-800-170-0517
courses.kce@kabbalah.com
http://kabbalahcentre.ro/
Spain
Tel. +34-800-300-357
spain@kabbalah.com
sp.kabbalah.com
Switzerland
Tel. +41 31 528 0870
kabbalahdeutsch.com
AFRICA    
Benin
Tel. +33-58-252-90077
contact@kabbalahcentre.fr
Cameroon
Tel. +33-58-252-90077
cameroon@kabbalah.com
Ivory Coast
Tel. +33-58-252-90077
ivorycoast@kabbalah.com

South Africa

Tel: +276-1314-4717
Monday & Wednesday : 09h00 – 17h00
Tuesday & Thursday : 18h00 – 20h00

courses.kce@kabbalah.com
http://za.kabbalah.com/