Kabbalah Centre Europe
12 Stratford Place London W1C 1BBTel.

Tel. +44-203-150-0461 / +44-800-170-0517
care@kabbalaheurope.com
Australia
http://kce.kabbalah.com/australia/
australia@kabbalah.com
Croatia
http://kabbalah.hr
care@kabbalaheurope.com
Finland
kabbalah.fi
finland@kabbalah.com
France
http://fr.kabbalah.com
Tel.
+33 781740875/
+33 971072356
france@kabbalah.com
Germany
kabbalahdeutsch.com
care@kabbalaheurope.com
Greece
greece@kabbalah.com
Hungary
hungary@kabbalah.com
http://kabbalahungary.net/
Ireland
Ireland@kabbalah.com
Italy
Tel. +39 800-969-110 / 39-029-475-7014

italy@kabbalah.com
http://kabbalahcentre.it
Netherlands
Tel. +318-58-884-741

nederland@kabbalah.com
http://www.kabbalahcentrum.nl/
Poland
Fundacja Centrum Kabbalah Polska

ul. Paryska 23A, 03-945 Warszawa
Tel.  511 927 642 
poland@kabbalah.com
kabbalah.pl
Portugal
Tel.  800-180-264 / +351-30-88-01099

portugal@kabbalah.com
pt.kabbalah.com
Romania
http://kabbalahcentre.ro/
care@kabbalaheurope.com
Spain
Tel. +34-800-300-357

spain@kabbalah.com
sp.kabbalah.com
AFRICA    
Benin
Tel. +33-58-252-90077

benin@kabbalah.com
Cameroon
Tel. +33-58-252-90077

cameroon@kabbalah.com

Ivory Coast
Tel. +225-06-289-439

ivorycoast@kabbalah.com

http://www.kabbalah-ci.com/

South Africa

Tel: +276-1314-4717
Monday & Wednesday : 09h00 – 17h00

Tuesday & Thursday : 18h00 – 20h00

care@kabbalaheurope.com
http://za.kabbalah.com/

Togo
Tel.+228 93 79 63 65
togo@kabbalah.com